Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Thursday, 8 May 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

8 May - 20 May
Online Only

Monday, 12 May 2014

If I Live I'll See You Tuesday: Contemporary Art Auction

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Post-War and Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War and Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 15 May 2014

The Evening Sale: Treasures from a Swiss Connoisseur Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 May 2014

Fine and Rare Wines featuring Cellar Selections from Vega Sicilia

New York, Rockefeller Center

Chinese Ceramics Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 22 May 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

The Raglan Collection: Wellington, Waterloo and The Crimea And Works of Art from the Collection of the Marquesses of Londonderry

London, King Street

Friday, 23 May 2014

The Raglan Collection: Wellington, Waterloo and The Crimea And Works of Art from the Collection of the Marquesses of Londonderry

London, King Street

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

An Imperial Favourite - The Yongzheng Emperor's Dragon Zun

Hong Kong

Imperial Chinese Treasures from a Distinguished American Collection

Hong Kong

Through Connoisseurs' Eyes - Works of Art for the Emperor

Hong Kong

The Imperial Sale / Important Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

Hong Kong

The Sound of Jade and the Shadow of a Chrysanthemum -

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

The European Connoisseur

London, King Street

Important Jewels

London, King Street

The Art of Design The Lex Aitken & Alfredo Bouret Gonzalez Collection, Sydney and Sibyl Colefax & John Fowler, 39 Brook Street, Mayfair

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 June 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Monday, 9 June 2014

Signature Cellars London: Online Wine Auction

9 June - 23 June
Online Only

The Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

Signature Cellars New York

24 June - 10 July
Online Only

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Picasso Ceramics

London, South Kensington

Friday, 27 June 2014

Impressionist

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 10 July 2014

The Exceptional Sale 2014

London, King Street

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 24 July 2014

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 18 September 2014

The Opulent Eye

London, King Street

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Post War & Contemporary Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Jewels

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales