Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 30 October 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins18 November, 2014

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Sunday, 23 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Monday, 24 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

25 November - 9 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins25 November, 2014

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Friday, 28 November 2014

Statement Jewels

28 November - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins28 November, 2014

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

2 December - 16 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins02 December, 2014

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Un Moment de Perfection

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

A Townhouse off Grosvenor Square: The Collection of Dr. Peter D. Sommer

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art d'Asie

Paris

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Finest and Rarest Wines and Spirits

London, King Street

The Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Friday, 12 December 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Art of The Surreal

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins05 March, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 20 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Friday, 17 April 2015

Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales