40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 13 February 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Andy's Factory

16 February - 25 February
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

First Open/ Online

25 February - 8 March
Online

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Fine & Rare Wines: Featuring An Esteemed Connoisseur's Private Collection Part III

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Wine Online/NYC

15 March - 29 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 March 2016

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Modern & Contemporary Art

Dubai

The Ruth and Carl Barron Collection of Fine Chinese Snuff Bottles: Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Ian and Susan Wilson Collection of Scholar's Objects

New York, Rockefeller Center

Interiors

Paris

Dongxi Studio- Important Chinese Jade and Hardstone Carvings from a Distinguished Private Collection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Friday, 18 March 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Interiors

Paris

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste

Paris

Oeuvres modernes sur papier

Paris

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wine Online/LDN

5 April - 19 April
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 April 2016

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Jewels

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Revolution

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 April 2016

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Monday, 25 April 2016

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Friday, 6 May 2016

Picasso Ceramics

6 May - 17 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 May 2016

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post War & Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 13 May 2016

Impressionist & Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Finest and Rarest Wines

Geneva

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Wine Online/LDN

17 May - 31 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 17 May 2016

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Thursday, 19 May 2016

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

Paris Jewels

Paris

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Fine and Rare Wine

London, King Street

Art Contemporain Vente du Jour

Paris

Friday, 10 June 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Important Jewels

London, King Street

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Wine Online/ NYC

28 June - 12 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 28 June 2016

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download