Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Signature Cellars London: Online Wine Auction

21 August - 4 September
Online Only

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Fine & Rare Wines including a Superb Collection of Mature Burgundy from Iconic Domaines

London, King Street

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 18 September 2014

The Opulent Eye

London, King Street

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Post War & Contemporary Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

The Hofland Collection

Amsterdam

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Jewels

London, South Kensington

Friday, 10 October 2014

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Friday, 24 October 2014

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Monday, 27 October 2014

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

London, King Street

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Le goût français - Arts décoratifs du XIIIe au XIXe siècle

Paris

Friday, 7 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 13 November 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 14 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Sunday, 16 November 2014

154éme Vente des Vins des Hospices de Beaune

Beaune

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Jewellery

London, King Street

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 4 December 2014

The European Connoisseur

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Wine

London, King Street

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales