Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 31 August 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Signature Cellars London: Online Wine Auction

21 August - 4 September
Online Only

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: American Pastimes-Sports & Politics

4 September - 11 September
Online Only

Thursday, 25 September 2014

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Including Fine Tapestries Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Including Fine Tapestries Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Important Chinese Snuff Bottles from a Distinguished American Collection

Hong Kong

The Hofland Collection

Amsterdam

The Pavilion Sale - Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

Hong Kong

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Friday, 10 October 2014

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Friday, 24 October 2014

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Monday, 27 October 2014

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Chefs-d'oeuvre d'une grande collection privée européenne

Paris

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Impressionist & Modern Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Le goût français - Incluant la succession Elie et Inna Nahmias

Paris

Friday, 7 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

The English Collector

London, King Street

Friday, 14 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Sunday, 16 November 2014

154éme Vente des Vins des Hospices de Beaune

Beaune

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Jewellery

London, King Street

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

Wine

London, King Street

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Friday, 19 December 2014

At the Candle Sale: Japanese Art at the Court of King James I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 29 January 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales