40th Anniversary Sale

  • Sale 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Friday, 28 November 2014

Statement Jewels

28 November - 11 December
Online Only

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Financial Times: How to Spend It

29 November - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins29 November, 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Warholiday

1 December - 12 December
Online Only

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

2 December - 16 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins02 December, 2014

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Monday, 26 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Art of The Surreal

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins05 March, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 20 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Friday, 17 April 2015

Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

19th Century Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 30 April 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 15 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales