40th Anniversary Sale

  • SALE 3021
  • Amsterdam
  • 20 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 6,518,750 (EUR)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Sunday, 24 July 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Wine Online/LDN

26 July - 9 August
Online

Thursday, 8 September 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Wine Online/NYC

13 September - 27 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

The Metropolitan Museum: Online

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

The Ruth and Carl Barron Collection of Fine Chinese Snuff Bottles: Part III

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Collected in America: Chinese Ceramics from the Metropolitan Museum of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Classic Age of Chinese Ceramics: The Linyushanren Collection, Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 September 2016

Fine Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Flacks Family Collection: A Very Personal Selection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Thursday, 22 September 2016

The Private Collection of President and Mrs. Ronald Reagan

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 14 October 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

20e siècle evening

Paris

Friday, 21 October 2016

Modern Art

Paris

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wine Online/NYC

1 November - 15 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 01 November 2016

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Thursday, 17 November 2016

English Furniture, Clocks, European Ceramics and Portrait Miniatures

London, King Street

Wine Online/LDN

17 November - 1 December
Online

  • Bidding begins on 17 November 2016

Sunday, 20 November 2016

156ème vente des vins des Hospices de Beaune

Beaune

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Important Jewels

London, King Street

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Modern Art

Amsterdam

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download