Art Impressionniste et Moderne

  • Sale 5535
  • Paris
  • 2 December 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 5,200,737 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Art impressionniste et moderne

Paris

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Exceptional works on paper from the Triton Collection Foundation

Paris

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Oeuvres modernes sur papier

Paris

Monday, 30 March 2015

Tableaux anciens et du XIXe siècle

Paris

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Picasso Ceramics

23 April - 7 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on April 23, 2015

Monday, 4 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern - Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern - Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 26 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download