Christie's Interiors

  • Sale 5059
  • London, South Kensington
  • 7 January 2014

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 483,463 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Christie's Interiors - Including Asian Works of Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Christie's Interiors - Including 20th/21st Century Pictures

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors - Including 20th/21st Century Pictures

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Christie's Interiors - Including 20th/21st Century Pictures

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Christie's Interiors - Including 20th/21st Century Pictures

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Monday, 14 December 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download