Jewellery and Watches

  • Sale 7463
  • London, South Kensington
  • 14 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 866,525 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 29 March 2015

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Festival-Time

1 April - 10 April
Online Only

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Prestigious Lifestyle

Shanghai

Monday, 11 May 2015

Important Watches

Geneva

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Monday, 1 June 2015

Paris Jewels

Paris

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Important Watches

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download