Jewellery and Watches

  • Sale 7463
  • London, South Kensington
  • 14 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 866,525 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Important Watches

Dubai

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Monday, 1 June 2015

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download