Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Jewellery and Watches

  • Sale 7463
  • London, South Kensington
  • 14 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 866,525 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Monday, 22 September 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prestigious Lifestyle

Shanghai

Sunday, 9 November 2014

Patek Philippe 175

Geneva

Monday, 10 November 2014

Important Watches

Geneva

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Jewellery

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Watches

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales