Jewellery and Watches

  • SALE 7463
  • London, South Kensington
  • 14 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 866,525 (GBP)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Saturday, 25 June 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Christie's Watches Online

14 June - 28 June
Online

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rare and Vintage Watches

12 October - 26 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 12 October 2016

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Important Watches

Dubai

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Important Jewels

London, King Street

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download