Press Center

General Inquiries

  • Americas
    Tel: +1 212 636 2680
  • Katelyn Kraunelis
    Communications Coordinator, Christie’s America
    kkraunelis@christies.com
  • Asia
    Tel: +852 2978 6719
  •  
     
     
  • EMERI
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 2664
  • Lauren Clarke
    Communications Coordinator, Christie’s EMERI
    laurenclarke@christies.com

Americas

  • Erin McAndrew
    Vice President, Head of Corporate Communications, Christie’s America
    emcandrew@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2680
  • Sara Fox
    Senior Public Relations Manager, Christie’s America
    sfox@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2676
  • Sung Hee Kim
    Senior Public Relations Manager, Christie’s America
    shkim@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2675
  • Lilian Bard
    Communications Manager, Christie’s America
    lbard@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 707 5923
  • Jennifer Cuminale
    Communications Manager, Christie’s America
    jcuminale@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2178
  • Katelyn Kraunelis
    Communications Coordinator, Christie’s America
    kkraunelis@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2680

Asia

  • Lavina Chan
    Head of Corporate Communications, Christie’s Asia
    lavinachan@christies.com
    Tel: +852 2978 9919
  • Michelle Zhang
    Associate Vice President, Head of Corporate Communications, Christie’s China
    mzhang@christies.com
    Tel: +86 10 8572 7977
  • Lee Bingle
    Corporate Communications Manager, Christie’s China
    lbingle@christies.com
    Tel: +852 2978 9966
  • Zhongwei Qin
    Corporate Communications Assistant Manager, Christie’s China
    zqin@christies.com
    Tel: +86 10 8572 7950

EMERI

  • Alexandra Kindermann
    Senior Director Communications, Christie’s EMERI and Israel
    akindermann@christies.com
    Tel: +41 44 268 1019
    Mobile: +41 79 101 4196
  • Hannah Schweiger
    Communications Director, Christie’s UK
    hschweiger@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7389 2964








  • Stephanie Manstein
    Communications Director, Christie’s Northern Europe (Germany, Austria, The Netherlands and Scandinavia)
    smanstein@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7389 2962
  • Belinda Bowring
    Communications Director, Post-War & Contemporary Art, Christie’s EMERI
    bbowring@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 2677








  • Alexandra Deyzac
    Communications Officer, Christie’s Southern Europe (Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece)
    adeyzac@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7389 2265
  • Katie Carder
    Communications Officer, Christie’s UK
    kCarder@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7389 2283
  • Katy Richards
    Communications Officer, Christie’s South Kensington
    krichards@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7752 3121
  • Lauren Clarke
    Communications Coordinator, Christie’s EMERI
    laurenclarke@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 2391
  • Beverly Bueninck
    Communications Manager, Christie’s France
    bbueninck@christies.com
    Tel: +33 (0)1 40 76 84 08
  • Mathilde Fennebresque
    Communications Officer, Christie’s France
    mfennebresque@christies.com
    Tel: +33 (0)1 40 76 85 88

CORPORATE AFFAIRS

  • Catherine Manson
    Global Head of Communications,
    Corporate Affairs
    cmanson@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 2982

  • Jennifer Ferguson
    Deputy Global Head of Communications and International Director, Corporate Affairs
    jferguson@christies.com
    Tel: +1 212 636 2485
  • Emily Burke
    Communications Coordinator,
    Corporate Affairs
    eburke@christies.com
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 389 2054
  • Twitter

    Follow ChristiesInc on Twitter to get tweets about record-breaking prices, releases, and other auction news.

  • YouTube

    Watch video interviews with artists, collectors and specialists, and view auction highlights from Christie’s salerooms at ChristiesAuctions YouTube page.

  • Facebook

    Become a fan of Christie's on Facebook. Post comments, learn about upcoming events, and add our calendar application to your profile.

  • About Christie's

    Learn about the history of the world's first fine art auctioneers, and about our company today.