Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

59 auctions in the next 35 days

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Goldfinger: The 50th Anniversary Online Only

8 September - 17 September
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Photographs - Online Only

8 October - 16 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins08 October, 2014

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Andy Warhol Fashion

9 October - 21 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins09 October, 2014

Friday, 10 October 2014

Fine Wines and Spirits Featuring Wine Direct From the Cellar of Chateau Angelus

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Monday, 13 October 2014

Essl 44 Works

London, King Street

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Forever Chic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Japanese Ceramics Online

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Asobi: Ingenious Creativity, Japanese Works of Art from Antiquity to Contemporary

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 16 October 2014

From East of West: the confluence of cultures in Chinese Export Silver

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Modern & Contemporary Arab & Turkish Art - On line only

16 October - 30 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Now in Technicolour

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Modern & Contemporary Arab, Iranian & Turkish Art

Dubai

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Important Watches

Dubai

Silver and Objects of Vertu

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close