22 results found

Monday, 26 September 2016

HAPPENING NOW
Wine Online/NYC

Wine Online/NYC

13 September - 27 September
Online

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW
First Open | Photographs | Onl

First Open | Photographs | Online

20 September - 29 September
Online

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW
First Open | Editions | Online

First Open | Editions | Online

20 September - 30 September
Online

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Pavilion Online: A Private Asi

Pavilion Online: A Private Asian Collection of Bamboo and Wood Carvings

29 September - 13 October
Online

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Henri Cartier-Bresson: Decisive Moments

4 October - 13 October
Online

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Watches Online Auction

12 October - 26 October
Online

  • Bidding begins12 October 2016
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Jewels Online

12 October - 20 October
Online

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Science & Natural History

London, South Kensington

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Friday, 21 October 2016

Arts and Textiles of the Islam

Arts and Textiles of the Islamic and Indian Worlds

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Death and Desire - The Collection of Giancarlo Beltrame

25 October - 2 November
Online

  • Bidding begins25 October 2016

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Christies auction house James Christie logo

First Open | Editions

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close