16 results found

Thursday, 11 February 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Jewels Online

4 February - 11 February
Online

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Andy's Factory

16 February - 25 February
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 February 2016

JAMES BOND SPECTRE: ONLINE

16 February - 23 February
Online

Thursday, 25 February 2016

First Open/ Online

25 February - 8 March
Online

Friday, 26 February 2016

First Exposure

26 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 26 February 2016

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

America the Beautiful

8 March - 17 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 March 2016

Thursday, 10 March 2016

It's Our World: The Online Auction

10 March - 24 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 March 2016

Monday, 14 March 2016

American Art

14 March - 23 March
Online

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Wine Online/NYC

15 March - 29 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 March 2016

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Modern British & Irish Art

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close