21 results found

Friday, 21 November 2014

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Christie's Buy or Bid

14 November - 3 December
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Photographs: The Classics

18 November - 3 December
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Winter Jewels: Online Only

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Monday, 24 November 2014

THE ART OF THE PIN-UP: ONLINE ONLY

24 November - 3 December
Online Only

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

25 November - 9 December
Online Only

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

25 November - 4 December
Online Only

Friday, 28 November 2014

Statement Jewels

28 November - 11 December
Online Only

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Financial Times: How to Spend It

29 November - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins29 November, 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Warholiday

1 December - 12 December
Online Only

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

2 December - 16 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins02 December, 2014

Vintage Film Posters: Online Only

2 December - 11 December
Online Only

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Line Vautrin: Online Only

3 December - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins03 December, 2014

Monday, 8 December 2014

Japanese Art for the English Court

8 December - 19 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins08 December, 2014

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Paddington

10 December - 7 January
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins10 December, 2014
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close