Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

27 results found

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Photographs - Online Only

8 October - 16 October
Online Only

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Always in Fashion

9 October - 21 October
Online Only

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

BrilliantJewels

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Japanese and English 20th Century Studio Ceramics and Etchings

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Lalique: Online Only

15 October - 30 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins15 October, 2014

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Now in Technicolour

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

From East to West: The Confluence of Cultures in Chinese Export Silver

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

Modern & Contemporary Arab & Turkish Art - Online only

16 October - 16 October
Online Only

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Friday, 24 October 2014

Picasso Ceramics

24 October - 7 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins24 October, 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Monday, 27 October 2014

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

28 October - 11 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins28 October, 2014

Thursday, 30 October 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

30 October - 13 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins30 October, 2014

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close