Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

20 results found

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Always in Fashion

9 October - 21 October
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

BrilliantJewels

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Handbags & Accessories

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Lalique: Online Only

16 October - 30 October
Online Only

HAPPENING NOW

Now in Technicolour

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

Friday, 24 October 2014

Picasso Ceramics

24 October - 7 November
Online Only

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Chinese Works of Art online sale

28 October - 11 November
Online Only

Thursday, 30 October 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

30 October - 13 November
Online Only

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Online: Post-War and Contemporary Art

6 November - 18 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins06 November, 2014

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Deep Impact: Martian, Lunar and other Rare Meteorites

11 November - 25 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins11 November, 2014

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins18 November, 2014

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Art of the Samurai

20 November - 4 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins20 November, 2014

Monday, 24 November 2014

THE ART OF THE PIN-UP: ONLINE ONLY

24 November - 3 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins24 November, 2014

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

25 November - 4 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins25 November, 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

25 November - 9 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins25 November, 2014
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close