24 auctions in the Month of October 2017

Friday, 21 July 2017

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Watches Online

19 September - 3 October
Online

  • Bidding begins19 September 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Audrey Hepburn: Part II

19 September - 3 October
Online

  • Bidding begins19 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

26 September - 10 October
Online

  • Bidding begins26 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online/HKG

28 September - 12 October
Online

  • Bidding begins28 September 2017

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Pavilion Online

4 October - 11 October
Online

  • Bidding begins04 October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Thinking Italian

London

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Post War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London

Monday, 9 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Visionaries: Photographs from the Emily and Jerry Spiegel Collection

New York

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Photographs

New York

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Important Photographs from the Collection of Donald and Alice Lappé

New York

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Swiss Art

Zürich

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Opulence

New York

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

20th Century Decorative Art and Design

London

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Historical Design

London

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Living with Art

New York

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Living with Art

New York

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Prints and Multiples

New York

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Prints and Multiples

New York

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Modern and Contemporary Art: The Dubai Sale

London

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Art of the Islamic and Indian Worlds Including Oriental Carpets

London

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Watches Online

31 October - 14 November
Online

  • Bidding begins31 October 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online

31 October - 14 November
Online

  • Bidding begins31 October 2017
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close