23 results found

Sunday, 26 April 2015

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Daphnis & Chloé: Prints by Marc Chagall

28 April - 7 May
Online Only

Friday, 1 May 2015

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Picasso Ceramics

5 May - 19 May
Online Only

Statement Jewels

5 May - 12 May
Online Only

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

British Modern and Contemporary Photography

12 May - 21 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on May 12, 2015

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

19 May - 2 June
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on May 19, 2015

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Important Silver and Objects of Vertu Russian Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Visions of the West: American Paintings from the William I. Koch Collection

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close