35 results found

Monday, 24 April 2017

HAPPENING NOW
HAPPENING NOW
Christie's Jewels Online

Christie's Jewels Online

19 April - 28 April
Online

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Art of Japan: Online

Art of Japan: Online

26 April - 3 May
Online

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Watches Online

4 May - 18 May
Online

  • Bidding begins04 May 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Jewels Online

4 May - 11 May
Online

  • Bidding begins04 May 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Picasso Ceramics Online

5 May - 17 May
Online

  • Bidding begins05 May 2017

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Modern Prints Online

9 May - 18 May
Online

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Post-War and Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

American Art Online

American Art Online

17 May - 24 May
Online

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Post-War and Contemporary Morning Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Post-War and Contemporary Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Friday, 19 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Latin American Art Online

19 May - 31 May
Online

  • Bidding begins19 May 2017

Monday, 22 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Exquisite Eye: Chinese Paintings Online

22 May - 29 May
Online

  • Bidding begins22 May 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Asian 20th Century and Contemporary Art Online: Paper/Editions

22 May - 29 May
Online

  • Bidding begins22 May 2017

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Watches Online

23 May - 6 June
Online

  • Bidding begins23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Latin American Art

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Latin American Art

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close