15 auctions in the Month of July 2017

Monday, 22 May 2017

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

European Furniture and Works of Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Antiquities

London, King Street

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Old Master & British Drawings on Paper

London, King Street

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Old Masters Evening Sale

London, King Street

Christies auction house James Christie logo

The Exceptional Sale 2017

London, King Street

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Albert Einstein. 50 letters to Michele Besso

6 July - 13 July
Online

  • Bidding begins06 July 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Old Masters Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Victorian, Pre-Raphaelite and British Impressionist Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Printed Books and Manuscripts

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Christies auction house James Christie logo

The Art of China: Online Summer Sale

13 July - 20 July
Online

  • Bidding begins13 July 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Watches Online

13 July - 27 July
Online

  • Bidding begins13 July 2017

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online/NYC: The All American Sale

18 July - 1 August
Online

  • Bidding begins18 July 2017

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close