14 auctions in the Month of September 2017

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

12 September - 26 September
Online

  • Bidding begins12 September 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

First Open

London, King Street

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Watches Online

19 September - 3 October
Online

  • Bidding begins19 September 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Audrey Hepburn: Part II

19 September - 3 October
Online

  • Bidding begins19 September 2017

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

The Art of China: Online Autumn Sale

20 September - 27 September
Online

  • Bidding begins20 September 2017
Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Jewels Online

20 September - 28 September
Online

  • Bidding begins20 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

First Open | Shanghai

Shanghai

Christies auction house James Christie logo

20th Century & Contemporary Art (Evening Sale)

Shanghai

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Audrey Hepburn: Part I

London, King Street

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Christies auction house James Christie logo

Christie's Wine Online/HKG

28 September - 12 October
Online

  • Bidding begins28 September 2017
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close