Magnificent Jewels

  • Sale 2736
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 15 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 46,675,125 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Statement Jewels

5 May - 12 May
Online Only

Monday, 1 June 2015

Paris Jewels

Paris

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Important Jewels

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download