Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • SALE 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Black + White

31 May - 9 June
Online

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Antiquities

London, King Street

The Shlomo Moussaieff Collection of Ancient Glass

London, King Street

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale 2016

London, King Street

Online Summer Sale: The Art of China

7 July - 21 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 July 2016

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

THE CLAUDIO BRAVO COLLECTION: FROM THE ARTIST'S STUDIO AND HOME, MOROCCO

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Open

14 July - 27 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

First Open: Editions

14 July - 29 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors - Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

American Furniture, Outsider Art and Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

First Open, Editions Sale

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Chinese Ceramics & Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Silver & Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Thursday, 17 November 2016

English Furniture, Clocks, European Ceramics and Portrait Miniatures

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download