Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • Sale 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 18 December 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Important American Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 26 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

The Collections of Principessa Ismene Chigi Della Rovere and A Noble Genoese Family

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 05, 2015

Friday, 6 March 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 19 March 2015

20th Century British & Irish Art

London, South Kensington

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 20 March 2015

Chinese Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Mobilier

Paris

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Antiquities

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 16 April 2015

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art & Ceramics

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Interiors

Paris

Thursday, 30 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 15 May 2015

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download