Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Michael Taylor and the Alchemy of Design: The Diana Dollar Knowles Collection

  • Sale 2775
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 22 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,202,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Christie's Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Modern and Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 18 September 2014

The Opulent Eye

London, King Street

Prints and Multiples

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Post War & Contemporary Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Antiquities

London, King Street

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Monday, 6 October 2014

Vente Collection François Antonovich

Paris

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

London, King Street

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Le goût français - Arts décoratifs du XIIIe au XIXe siècle

Paris

Friday, 7 November 2014

Chinese Ceramics, Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

The European Connoisseur

London, King Street

500 Years of Printmaking

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Antiquities

New York, Rockefeller Center

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales