繁體中文
返回私人洽購主頁

私人洽購

佳士得通過私人洽購和展覽,在拍賣會場以外聯繫各類藝術品的買家和賣家。

何謂私人洽購?

私人洽購是一項保密的個人專屬服務,根據藏家的「願望清單」找尋指定藝術品或藏品。佳士得通過全球專家網絡,以中間人的身分連繫各方。

資深藏家或廣大買家可與我們的專家團隊接洽,搜尋特定藏品,佳士得會運用專業知識,找出藏品所在之處,然後以保密方式與潛在賣家聯繫並協議交易。

私人洽購如何運作?

我們的專家會分別與委託人和買家單獨接洽。我們透過全球專家網絡為顧客提供專屬服務,找尋指定藝術品或藏品,繼而協商交易。憑藉於這個業務領域上的多年經驗,我們有幸接觸到各式珍稀獨特的藝術品,並與現行藏家建立密切連繫,有助促成交易。

佳士得私人洽購包括哪些類別?

佳士得全年提供各大類別的私人洽購服務,亦會舉行拍賣活動,當中包括戰後及當代藝術、印象派及現代藝術、古典大師繪畫、珠寶、家具及裝飾藝術、亞洲藝術及名錶。

從何可以得知當前的洽購項目?

您可與我們的專家部門或區域董事聯絡,進一步了解當前的私人洽購項目。

佳士得亦會定期在全球各個佳士得中心舉辦洽購展覽。立即查看即將舉行的展覽

此外,您亦可以於提供私人洽購服務的網上藝廊查看一系列目前可供選購的專屬作品。

我可否在洽購展覽中直接購買作品?

可以。在洽購展覽上的藝術品、精品、珠寶、名錶及手袋皆可即場購買。

是否所有佳士得辦事處均設私人洽購服務?

佳士得在全球32個國家設有54間辦事處,12所拍賣中心分別位於倫敦、紐約、巴黎、日內瓦、米蘭、阿姆斯特丹、杜拜、蘇黎世、香港、上海和孟買。大部分設有拍賣中心的國家或地區,均提供私人洽購服務。佳士得的環球網絡在業界獨佔鰲頭,讓我們的專家得以成功為委託人尋覓特定作品並促成交易。我們運用全球網絡的優勢,並依據您的特定要求,助您銷售及/或購置各類精品。

藏家應如何從私人洽購和拍賣方式中取捨?

顧客可選其中一種或同時選擇兩種方式。私人洽購適合擁有具體要求並清楚知道個人所需的買家。如該特定藏品同時正作公開拍賣,我們亦可從旁提供協助。

根據我的要求搜尋相關藏品需時多久?

憑藉全面而可靠的網絡,我們將能迅速配對買賣雙方,並將竭盡全力找尋閣下心儀的藏品,然而交易時間需視乎藏品的獨特和稀有程度而定。我們的專家會一直物色私人洽購機會,致力滿足您的要求。

如何付款?

當專家覓得您有興趣購買的藏品或藝術品,我們的售後服務團隊會向您開出發票,詳列付款指示,並按您選擇的付運方式作出報價。我們接受電匯、銀行匯票或銀行本票、現金或支票。部分佳士得拍賣中心在特定情況下接受信用卡付款。

ENGLISH
Back to Private Sales

Buying Privately

Through private sales and selling exhibitions, Christie’s connects buyers and sellers of every kind of art work outside of the auction room.

WHAT ARE PRIVATE SALES?

Private Sales are a discreet and highly bespoke service which connects a specific work of art or object with the ‘wish-list’ of a collector. Acting as broker, Christie’s makes these connections through its global specialist network.

Seasoned collectors or occasional buyers can approach our specialist teams with a specific item they are looking for and Christie’s then use their knowledge of where these objects are currently held to seek out a potential vendor and broker the sale, discreetly.

HOW DO PRIVATE SALES WORK?

Our specialists work one-on-one with consignors and buyers. We offer a bespoke service — helping clients to find specific works of art or object through our network of specialists around the world and then negotiating the exchange. Given our many years of experience in this business, we are fortunate to have privileged access to rare and unique works of art and have the relationships with the current owners to broker a sale.

WHAT CATEGORIES CAN I BUY IN A PRIVATE SALE AT CHRISTIE'S?

Christie’s offers private sales year round in all the categories in which we also conduct auctions. These include post-war & contemporary art, Impressionist & modern art, old master paintings, jewelry, furniture & decorative arts, Asian art, and watches.

HOW CAN I FIND OUT WHAT IS CURRENTLY FOR SALE?

You may contact one of our Specialist Departments to learn about property currently available for private sale

Selling exhibitions are held regularly throughout Christie’s worldwide locations. View our online calendar of upcoming exhibitions

You can see a selection of bespoke works available for purchase today in our online gallery of works available for Private Sale.

CAN I BUY WORKS DIRECTLY FROM A SELLING EXHIBITION?

Yes. Fine art, objects, jewelry, watches, and handbags in our Selling Exhibitions are available for immediate purchase.

ARE PRIVATE SALES CONDUCTED IN ALL CHRISTIE’S LOCATIONS?

Christie’s has a global presence with 54 offices in 32 countries and 12 salerooms around the world including in London, New York, Paris, Geneva, Milan, Amsterdam, Dubai, Zürich, Hong Kong, Shanghai, and Mumbai. Private Sales are conducted in the majority of countries where we have salerooms. This global network is unrivalled within our industry and ensures that our specialists can match objects for sale with people looking to acquire such objects. We leverage our global network to assist you either in selling and/or in acquiring the finest objects specific to your needs.

HOW DO COLLECTORS DECIDE BETWEEN PRIVATE SALES AND AUCTION?

Our clients can choose both or either option. For the buyer, Private Sales are suited to specific requests where a client is absolutely certain of what they are looking for. Should that object be offered at auction in the meantime, then we would be able to help here too.

HOW QUICKLY COULD YOU IDENTIFY PROPERTY THAT CLOSELY MATCHES MY SPECIFICATIONS?

Our search capabilities are unparalleled given our extensive network and ability to swiftly match buyers with sellers. We always do our utmost to quickly locate the item or items that you desire, but transaction timing may vary depending on the uniqueness and rarity of the object. Our specialists will continue to source possible private sale opportunities until your needs have been met.

HOW DO I PAY FOR MY PURCHASE?

Once our specialists have sourced the object or work of art you wish to purchase, the post-sale service team will send you an invoice, payment instructions and a shipping quote based on your shipping preferences. We accept wire transfers, bank drafts or cashier's orders, cash or checks. Under certain circumstances, some Christie's salerooms may accept payment by credit card.