• Sale 4138
  • London, South Kensington
  • 4 April 2012

Auction Results

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Rare Omega Watches Online

28 January - 9 February
Online

HAPPENING NOW

Jewels Online

4 February - 11 February
Online

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Online

10 February - 23 February
Online

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Andy's Factory

16 February - 25 February
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 February 2016

JAMES BOND SPECTRE: ONLINE

16 February - 23 February
Online

Thursday, 25 February 2016

First Open/ Online

25 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 25 February 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016

First Exposure

26 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 26 February 2016

Friday, 4 March 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

America the Beautiful

8 March - 17 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 March 2016

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Linley Hall, Shropshire: A Selection from The Library Of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Linley Hall, Shropshire: Property from The Collection of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Thursday, 10 March 2016

It's Our World: The Online Auction

10 March - 24 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 March 2016

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Fine & Rare Wines: Featuring An Esteemed Connoisseur's Private Collection Part III

Hong Kong

Monday, 14 March 2016

American Art

14 March - 23 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 March 2016

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Important Watches

Dubai

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Indian, Himalayan and Southeast Asian Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Lahiri Collection: Indian and Himalayan Art, Ancient and Modern

New York, Rockefeller Center

Himalayan Paintings from a Private Collection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wine Online/NYC

15 March - 29 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 March 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download