Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

  • Sale 1392
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 24 June 2004

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,438,624 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Thursday, 1 May 2014

The Watch Shop

1 May - 1 June
Online Only

Friday, 2 May 2014

Impressions in Clay: Pablo Picasso Ceramics featuring the Estate of Edgar M. Bronfman

2 May - 16 May
Online Only

Thursday, 8 May 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

8 May - 20 May
Online Only

Thursday, 15 May 2014

The Evening Sale: Treasures from a Swiss Connoisseur Part II

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Friday, 16 May 2014

Fine and Rare Wines featuring Cellar Selections from Vega Sicilia

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Chinese Ceramics Works of Art and Textiles

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 22 May 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

The Raglan Collection: Wellington, Waterloo and The Crimea And Works of Art from the Collection of the Marquesses of Londonderry

London, King Street

American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 23 May 2014

The Raglan Collection: Wellington, Waterloo and The Crimea And Works of Art from the Collection of the Marquesses of Londonderry

London, King Street

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Fine and Rare Wines including the Collection of Jean-Claude Biver

Hong Kong

Asian 20th Century Art (Day Sale)

Hong Kong

Asian Contemporary Art (Day Sale)

Hong Kong

Monday, 26 May 2014

Fine Chinese Classical Paintings and Calligraphy

Hong Kong

Fine Chinese Modern Paintings

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Fine Chinese Modern Paintings

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

An Imperial Favourite - The Yongzheng Emperor's Dragon Zun

Hong Kong

Important Watches

Hong Kong

Imperial Chinese Treasures from a Distinguished American Collection

Hong Kong

Through Connoisseurs' Eyes - Works of Art for the Emperor

Hong Kong

The Imperial Sale / Important Chinese Ceramics and Works of Art

Hong Kong

The Sound of Jade and the Shadow of a Chrysanthemum -

Hong Kong

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales