• Sale 5675
  • London, South Kensington
  • 9 March 2005

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 237,036 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 6 February 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Rare Omega Watches Online

28 January - 9 February
Online

HAPPENING NOW

Jewels Online

4 February - 11 February
Online

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Wine Online NYC

9 February - 23 February
Online

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Online

10 February - 23 February
Online

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Andy's Factory

16 February - 25 February
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 February 2016

JAMES BOND SPECTRE: ONLINE

16 February - 23 February
Online

Thursday, 25 February 2016

First Open/ Online

25 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 25 February 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016

First Exposure

26 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 26 February 2016

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

First Open: Editions

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Friday, 4 March 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Saturday, 5 March 2016

Sacs & Accessoires

Paris

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

America the Beautiful

8 March - 17 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 March 2016

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Linley Hall, Shropshire: A Selection from The Library Of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Linley Hall, Shropshire: Property from The Collection of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Thursday, 10 March 2016

It's Our World: The Online Auction

10 March - 24 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 March 2016

Saturday, 12 March 2016

Fine & Rare Wines: Featuring An Esteemed Connoisseur's Private Collection Part III

Hong Kong

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download