María Félix: La Doña

  • Sale 1931
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 17 July 2007 - 18 July 2007

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,299,640 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Important American Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 26 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture & Works of Art

London, King Street

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Bande dessinée et illustration

Paris

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Books and Manuscripts

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 April 2015

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art & Ceramics

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Monday, 27 April 2015

Livres & manuscrits

Paris

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Fine Printed Books and Manuscripts

London, King Street

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Latin American Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download