Fine And Rare Wines And Spirits Featuring An Extraordinary Collection Of 18th And 19th Century Madeira

  • Sale 1916
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2007

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,270,478 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

11 August - 25 August
Online Only

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

1 September - 15 September
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on September 01, 2015

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

22 September - 6 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on September 22, 2015

Thursday, 1 October 2015

Fine and Rare Wines, A Superb Private Collection

London, King Street

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

7 October - 21 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on October 07, 2015

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rare and Fine Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

3 November - 17 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on November 03, 2015

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Sunday, 15 November 2015

155ème vente des vins des Hospices de Beaune

Beaune

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

24 November - 8 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on November 24, 2015

Saturday, 28 November 2015

Fine & Rare Wines

Hong Kong

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Finest and Rarest Wines

London, King Street

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download