Interiors - 20th Century Edition including Modern Design, Art, Fashion & Prints

  • SALE 5340
  • London, South Kensington
  • 16 September 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 498,787 (GBP)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Friday, 29 April 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Andy Warhol: Marilyn

3 May - 12 May
Online

Friday, 6 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Design: Carpets

17 May - 26 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 17 May 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Design: Lighting

7 June - 16 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 June 2016

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Handbags & Accessories

14 June - 23 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 June 2016

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors - Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

First Open, Editions Sale

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download