Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Interiors - 20th Century Edition including Modern Design, Art, Fashion & Prints

  • Sale 5340
  • London, South Kensington
  • 16 September 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 498,787 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Christie's Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Modern and Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Luxury Handbags - Online Only

18 September - 30 September
Online Only

Prints and Multiples

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

20th Century Decorative Arts

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Friday, 14 November 2014

Luxury Handbags - Online Only

14 November - 25 November
Online Only

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Couture and Handbags

London, South Kensington

Monday, 24 November 2014

Vente Arts Décoratifs du XXe Siècle et Design

Paris

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

500 Years of Printmaking

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales