Tableaux Orientalistes et Art Moderne Arabe et Iranien

  • Sale 5539
  • Paris
  • 17 December 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 1,930,545 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Picasso Ceramics

23 April - 7 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on April 23, 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Asian And Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art

Shanghai

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 4 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Collection d'art islamique & archéologique

Paris

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Arts of India

London, King Street

Monday, 15 June 2015

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern - Evening Sale

London, King Street

Old Masters & 19th century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern - Day Sale

London, King Street

Old Masters & 19th century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Picasso Ceramics

London, South Kensington

Friday, 26 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Victorian, Pre Raphaelite & British Impressionist Art, Sporting and Maritime Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 10 September 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download