International Modern and Contemporary Art

  • Sale 7674
  • Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel
  • 30 October 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 8,700,000 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 10 September 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Made in Holland

Amsterdam

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Small is Beautiful

6 October - 20 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on October 06, 2015

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Art of the Islamic and Indian Worlds

London, King Street

Friday, 9 October 2015

Arts & Textiles of the Islamic & Indian Worlds

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Friday, 23 October 2015

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

19th Century Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 6 November 2015

Le Goût Français

Paris

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Old Masters & 19th CenturyArt - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Old Masters & 19th CenturyArt - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download