Contemporary Photographs

  • SALE 2125
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 13 October 2008

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 1,020,250 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

European Modernism

10 May - 19 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 May 2016

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

  • Bidding begins on 24 May 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Female Form

7 June - 16 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 June 2016

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Photographs: The Classics

16 June - 28 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 June 2016

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

The Picture Press

5 July - 14 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 July 2016

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Fashion and Glamour

6 September - 15 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 September 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

First Open | Photographs

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Henri Cartier-Bresson: The Decisive Moment

4 October - 13 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 04 October 2016

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Representation of the Body

18 October - 27 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 18 October 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download