Post War and Contemporary Evening Sale

  • Sale 2167
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 13 May 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 93,734,500 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Asian And Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art

Shanghai

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download