Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Indian, Himalayan and Southeast Asian Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Art impressionniste et moderne

Paris

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Dessins anciens et du XIXe siècle incluant la collection I.Q van Regteren Altena

Paris

Exceptional works on paper from the Triton Collection Foundation

Paris

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Oeuvres modernes sur papier

Paris

Monday, 30 March 2015

Tableaux anciens et du XIXe siècle

Paris

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Le Goût Français

Paris

Thursday, 16 April 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Picasso Ceramics

23 April - 7 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on April 23, 2015

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

19th Century Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Interiors

Paris

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Old Master Paintings

London, South Kensington

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Monday, 4 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

The I.Q. van Regteren Altena Collection Part IV

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

20/21 Design, vente du soir

Paris

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

"Un souhait a traversé Paris" - Line Vautrin: Collection Marie-Laure Bonnaud-Vautrin

Paris

20/21 Design, vente du jour

Paris

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Old Master Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern - Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern - Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 26 June 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Old Master & British Drawings & Watercolours

London, King Street

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Exceptional Sale 2015

London, South Kensington

Friday, 10 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download