Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Friday, 26 June 2015

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Old Master and British Drawings and Watercolours

London, King Street

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Victorian, Pre Raphaelite & British Impressionist Art, Sporting and Maritime Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Exceptional Sale 2015

London, King Street

Taste of the Royal Court: Important French Furniture and Works of Art from a Private Collection

London, King Street

Friday, 10 July 2015

Old Master & British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 10 September 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Friday, 18 September 2015

Small is Beautiful

18 September - 3 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on September 18, 2015

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Forever Chic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

19th Century Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Old Master & British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Impressionist and Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

20/21 Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design Classic

London, King Street

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist and Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 19 November 2015

20th Century Decorative Arts

London, South Kensington

The English Collector

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download