Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Line Vautrin: Online Only

3 December - 11 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins03 December, 2014

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Important Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Old Master Paintings Part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

Renaissance Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Old Master Drawings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Old Master Paintings Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Art of The Surreal

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 5 March 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Indian & Southeast Asian

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

19th Century Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 30 April 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Old Master Paintings

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales