Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Important American Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Old Master Paintings Part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

Renaissance Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Old Master and British Drawings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Old Master Paintings & Sculpture Part II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Art of The Surreal Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist/Modern Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 6 February 2015

Impressionist/Modern & Picasso Ceramics

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Indian & Southeast Asian

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Art impressionniste et moderne

Paris

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Dessins anciens et du XIXe siècle incluant la collection I.Q van Regteren Altena

Paris

Exceptional work on paper from a private European collection

Paris

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Oeuvre moderne sur papier

Paris

Monday, 30 March 2015

Tableaux anciens et du XIXe siècle

Paris

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Mobilier

Paris

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Interiors

Paris

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

19th Century Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 30 April 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Old Master Paintings

London, South Kensington

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

The I.Q. van Regteren Altena Collection Part IV

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Old Master Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download