Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • SALE 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Thursday, 26 May 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Design: Carpets

17 May - 26 May
Online

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Design: Lighting

7 June - 16 June
Online

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

19th Century European Art: PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS SALE HAS MOVED TO 12TH JULY

London, King Street

Friday, 17 June 2016

Picasso Ceramics

17 June - 28 June
Online

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Works on Paper

London, King Street

Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 24 June 2016

Impressionist and Modern Art

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Old Master & British Drawings

London, King Street

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale 2016

London, King Street

Old Master and British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 8 July 2016

Old Master and British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 8 September 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

American Furniture, Outsider Art and Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionisme)

15 November - 16 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 15 November 2016

Silver & Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 November 2016

English Furniture, Clocks, European Ceramics and Portrait Miniatures

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download