Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 11 September 2014

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Indian and Southeast Asian Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 18 September 2014

The Opulent Eye

London, King Street

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

The Hofland Collection

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste et Moderne

Paris

Monday, 27 October 2014

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

20th Century Decorative Arts

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Le goût français - Arts décoratifs du XIIIe au XIXe siècle

Paris

Thursday, 13 November 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 24 November 2014

Vente Arts Décoratifs du XXe Siècle et Design

Paris

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Old Masters, 19th Century and Impressionist Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Old Master & British Pictures Evening Sale

London, King Street

Old Master & British Drawings

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master & British Pictures Day Sale

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 4 December 2014

The European Connoisseur

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

19th Century European & Orientalist Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

The I.Q. van Regteren Altena Collection

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Thursday, 29 January 2015

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales