Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • Sale 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Indian, Himalayan and Southeast Asian Works of Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Lahiri Collection: Indian and Himalayan Art, Ancient and Modern

New York, Rockefeller Center

Himalayan Paintings from a Private Collection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Interiors

Paris

Friday, 18 March 2016

Interiors

Paris

Wednesday, 23 March 2016

French Art Glass: An Important New York Private Collection

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Art Impressionniste

Paris

Oeuvres modernes sur papier

Paris

Friday, 1 April 2016

Dessins Anciens et du XIXe siècle

Paris

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Revolution

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Old Master Paintings Part I

New York, Rockefeller Center

Old Master Paintings II

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 25 April 2016

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 28 April 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Friday, 6 May 2016

Picasso Ceramics

6 May - 17 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 May 2016

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Impressionist & Modern Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 13 May 2016

Impressionist & Modern Works on Paper

New York, Rockefeller Center

Impressionist & Modern Day Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Silver & Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Thursday, 19 May 2016

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Design du soir

Paris

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Design du jour

Paris

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Modern Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

20/21 Classics

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tableaux 1400 - 1900

Paris

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale

London, King Street

Old Master and British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 8 July 2016

Old Master anf British Paintings Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download