Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé

  • SALE 1209
  • Paris
  • 23 February 2009 - 25 February 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 373,935,500 (EUR)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Thursday, 8 September 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Tableaux Anciens

Paris

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

American Furniture, Outsider Art and Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

First Open | Home

New York, Rockefeller Center

Brian Sewell - Critic & Collector

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 14 October 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 20 October 2016

20e siècle evening

Paris

Friday, 21 October 2016

Modern Art

Paris

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Old Master Paintings

New York, Rockefeller Center

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, South Kensington

Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Silver & Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - including Dutch Impressionisme

Amsterdam

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 November 2016

English Furniture, Clocks, European Ceramics and Portrait Miniatures

London, King Street

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Arts Décoratifs Evening

Paris

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Arts Décoratifs Day

Paris

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

L'Esprit Français

Paris

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Old Master & British Paintings Evening Sale

London, King Street

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Old Master and British Paintings

London, King Street

Old Master Drawings and British Drawings and Watercolours

London, South Kensington

Monday, 12 December 2016

Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Modern Art

Amsterdam

19th Century European Art

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download