Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

International Modern and Contemporary Art

  • Sale 7802
  • Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel
  • 29 April 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 4,766,175 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Thursday, 18 September 2014

First Open Online

18 September - 30 September
Online Only

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Modern and Contemporary Arab, Iranian and Turkish Art

Dubai

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales