Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Important American Furniture, Folk Art, Silver & Chinese Export

  • Sale 2287
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 21 January 2010 - 25 January 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 5,681,025 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics, Glass and Carpets

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics, Glass and Carpets

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics, Glass and Carpets

New York, Rockefeller Center

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics, Glass and Carpets

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

The John Shearer Collection of Important Meissen, Sevres and Vincennes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Thursday, 11 December 2014

The Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

The World of Maurice Sendak Artist Author Connoisseur

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Important Silver

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 23 January 2015

American Furniture

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales