Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Post-War and Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

  • Sale 2316
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 12 May 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 18,774,450 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: American Pastimes-Sports & Politics

4 September - 11 September
Online Only

Thursday, 18 September 2014

First Open Online

18 September - 30 September
Online Only

Thursday, 25 September 2014

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 17 October 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales