The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • SALE 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Friday, 6 May 2016

Art as Jewellery

6 May - 18 May
Online

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

European Modernism

10 May - 19 May
Online

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

  • Bidding begins on 24 May 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Female Form

7 June - 16 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 June 2016

Friday, 10 June 2016

Art Contemporain Vente du Jour

Paris

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Photographs: The Classics

16 June - 28 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 June 2016

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

THE PRIVATE COLLECTION OF JOAN RIVERS

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

The Picture Press

5 July - 14 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 July 2016

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 21 July 2016

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Fashion and Glamour

6 September - 15 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 September 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

First Open | Photographs

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Henri Cartier-Bresson: The Decisive Moment

4 October - 13 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 04 October 2016

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Representation of the Body

18 October - 27 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 18 October 2016

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download