The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • Sale 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Post-War and Contempoary Art - Online Only

8 October - 20 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on October 08, 2015

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Photographs: The Portrait - Online Only

13 October - 22 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on October 13, 2015

Friday, 16 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Italian Art

London, King Street

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Modern & Contemporary Art

Dubai

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Asian And Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art (Evening Sale)

Shanghai

Monday, 2 November 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Art Online

2 November - 13 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on November 02, 2015

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Monday, 9 November 2015

The Artist's Muse: A Curated Evening Sale of 20th Century Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Post- War and Contemporary Art Morning Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post War and Contemporary Art Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Photographs

Paris

Friday, 13 November 2015

Shalom Shpilman Collection

Paris

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Shalom Shpilman Collection

Paris

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download