The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • Sale 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 26 April 2015

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 1 May 2015

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

British Modern and Contemporary Photography

12 May - 21 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on May 12, 2015

Thursday, 18 June 2015

The Art of Collecting

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Collection of Richard Mellon Scaife

New York, Rockefeller Center

20/21 Photographs

Paris

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

The Collection of Richard Mellon Scaife

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 5 October 2015

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Italian Art

London, King Street

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download