The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • Sale 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Friday, 27 March 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Asian And Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art

Shanghai

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Modern & Contemporary British Photography

12 May - 21 May
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on May 12, 2015

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 22 May 2015

Photographs: Selected by James Danziger

London, King Street

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Property of a Distinguished Private Collector

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Collection of Richard Mellon Scaife

New York, Rockefeller Center

20/21 Photographs

Paris

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

The Collection of Richard Mellon Scaife

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download