The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • Sale 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

First Open

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 5 October 2015

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Made in Holland

Amsterdam

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 16 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Italian Art

London, King Street

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Post War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Modern & Contemporary Art

Dubai

Monday, 2 November 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Art Online

2 November - 13 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on November 02, 2015

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Morning Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post War and Contemporary Afternoon Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Photographs Icons & Style

Paris

Friday, 13 November 2015

Photographs

Paris

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Photographs

Paris

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Private and Iconic

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download