The Year of the Rabbit: The Playboy Collection

  • SALE 2367
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 8 December 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,903,437 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Female Form

7 June - 16 June
Online

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Photographs: The Classics

16 June - 28 June
Online

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Defining British Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

The Picture Press

5 July - 14 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 July 2016

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Open

14 July - 27 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Fashion and Glamour

6 September - 15 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 September 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

First Open | Photographs

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Henri Cartier-Bresson: The Decisive Moment

4 October - 13 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 04 October 2016

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

The Italian Sale

London, King Street

Friday, 7 October 2016

Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Representation of the Body

18 October - 27 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 18 October 2016

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Josef Sudek: A Window into Modernity

1 November - 10 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 01 November 2016

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Representations of the Body: Works from The Shalom Shpilman Collection

22 November - 1 December
Online

  • Bidding begins on 22 November 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download