Photographs by Sally Mann from a Private Collection, Washington D.C.

  • Sale 2377
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 7 October 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 667,625 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Friday, 26 February 2016

First Exposure

26 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 26 February 2016

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

America the Beautiful

8 March - 17 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 March 2016

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Dubai: Modern and Contemporary Art Now and Ten

Dubai

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Elements of Style

Dubai

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Photography: The First 80 Years

12 April - 21 April
Online

  • Bidding begins on 12 April 2016

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

European Modernism and the Avant-Garde

10 May - 19 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 May 2016

Friday, 20 May 2016

Photographs

London, King Street

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Female Form

7 June - 16 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 June 2016

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

The Picture Press

5 July - 14 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 July 2016

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Exposure

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download