Jewels : The Geneva Sale

  • Sale 1371
  • Geneva
  • 18 November 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 32,281,500 (CHF)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

HAPPENING NOW

Statement Jewels

5 May - 12 May
Online Only

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Important Jewels

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Christie's Jewels Online Auction

11 June - 25 June
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on June 11, 2015

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download