Jewels : The Geneva Sale

  • Sale 1371
  • Geneva
  • 18 November 2009

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 32,281,500 (CHF)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Paris Jewels

Paris

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Hong Kong Magnificent Jewels

Hong Kong

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Jewellery

London, King Street

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download