Post-War & Contemporary Art Day Auction

  • Sale 7873
  • London, King Street
  • 15 October 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,040,087 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Asian And Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art

Shanghai

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Milan Modern and Contemporary

Milan

Monday, 11 May 2015

Looking Forward to the Past

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Post-War & Contemporary Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Evening Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Auction

London, King Street

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 23 July 2015

First Open/ NYC

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

First Open/LDN

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download