Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Post-War & Contemporary Art

  • Sale 5548
  • London, South Kensington
  • 16 September 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 1,989,150 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Andy Warhol @ Christie's: Always in Fashion

9 October - 21 October
Online Only

Friday, 24 October 2014

Asian and Western 20th Century & Contemporary Art

Shanghai

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Post-War and Contemporary Art

Amsterdam

Thursday, 6 November 2014

November Post-War and Contemporary: Online

6 November - 18 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins06 November, 2014

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Evening Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Post-War & Contemporary Art Afternoon Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Post-War & Contemporary Art Morning Session

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Post War and Contemporary Art Evening Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Post-War and Contemporary Art Day Sale

London, King Street

Thursday, 5 March 2015

March Post-War and Contemporary Online

5 March - 17 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins05 March, 2015

Thursday, 26 March 2015

First Open / LDN

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales