Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Fine Wines

  • Sale 1373
  • Geneva
  • 11 May 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,105,776 (CHF)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Friday, 10 October 2014

Fine Wines and Spirits Featuring Wine Direct From the Cellar of Chateau Angelus

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

14 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 October, 2014

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prestigious Lifestyle

Shanghai

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Signature Cellars: London

30 October - 13 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins30 October, 2014

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Fine Wines

London, King Street

Sunday, 16 November 2014

154éme Vente des Vins des Hospices de Beaune

Beaune

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins18 November, 2014

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Signature Cellars: London

25 November - 9 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins25 November, 2014

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Wine

London, King Street

Friday, 12 December 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales