Photobooks

  • Sale 5456
  • London, South Kensington
  • 21 May 2010

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 353,437 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Friday, 26 February 2016

First Exposure

26 February - 8 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 26 February 2016

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

America the Beautiful

8 March - 17 March
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 March 2016

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Linley Hall, Shropshire: A Selection from The Library Of The Late Sir Jasper & Lady More

London, King Street

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Dubai: Modern and Contemporary Art Now and Ten

Dubai

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Elements of Style

Dubai

Monday, 4 April 2016

Books and Manuscripts

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Books and Manuscripts

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Photographs

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Photography: The First 80 Years

12 April - 21 April
Online

  • Bidding begins on 12 April 2016

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Travel, Science and Natural History

London, South Kensington

Friday, 22 April 2016

Livres et manuscrits

Paris

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

European Modernism and the Avant-Garde

10 May - 19 May
Online

  • Bidding begins on 10 May 2016

Friday, 20 May 2016

Photographs

London, King Street

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Bande Dessinée

Paris

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Illuminated Manuscripts from the Collection of Maurice Burrus (1882-1959)

London, King Street

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Female Form

7 June - 16 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 07 June 2016

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Books & Manuscripts

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

The Picture Press

5 July - 14 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 05 July 2016

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Valuable Books and Manuscripts

London, King Street

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Exposure

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download