Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Important Jewels

  • Sale 7934
  • Dubai
  • 20 April 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,925,050 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prestigious Lifestyle

Shanghai

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Jewellery

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales