Finest and Rarest Wines Featuring a Spectacular Lafite Vertical

  • Sale 2880
  • Alexandra House, Hong Kong
  • 3 September 2011 - 4 September 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 58,594,920 (HKD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 26 April 2015

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

19 May - 2 June
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on May 19, 2015

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Fine & Rare Wines Featuring Esteemed Connoisseur Mr Yap Chee Meng's Private Collection

Hong Kong

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Finest & Rarest Wines & Spirits

London, King Street

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

9 June - 23 June
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on June 09, 2015

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 19 June 2015

Fine and Rare Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

30 June - 14 July
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on June 30, 2015

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

4 August - 18 August
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on August 04, 2015

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

1 September - 15 September
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on September 01, 2015

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Christie's Wine Online/LDN

22 September - 6 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on September 22, 2015

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Christie's Wine Online/NYC

7 October - 21 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on October 07, 2015

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Fine and Rare Wines

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download