Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Magnificent Jewels

  • Sale 2544
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 17 April 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 70,726,650 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

HAPPENING NOW

Statement Jewels

20 August - 3 September
Online Only

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Magnificent Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Geneva Magnificent Jewels

Geneva

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Jewels & Watches

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Paris Jewels

Paris

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Jewellery

London, King Street

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Important Jewels

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Ancient Jewelry

New York, Rockefeller Center

Jewellery & Watches

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Jewellery

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales