The National Geographic Collection: The Art of Exploration

  • SALE 2603
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 6 December 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 3,776,587 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

An Eclectic Eye

2 August - 11 August
Online

  • Bidding begins on 02 August 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Fashion and Glamour

6 September - 15 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 06 September 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

First Open | Photographs

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Friday, 16 September 2016

American Art Online

16 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 16 September 2016

Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Henri Cartier-Bresson: The Decisive Moment

4 October - 13 October
Online

  • Bidding begins on 04 October 2016

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Representation of the Body

18 October - 27 October
Online

Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Josef Sudek: A Window into Modernity

1 November - 10 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 01 November 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Photographs

Paris

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Photographs

Paris

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Representations of the Body: Works from The Shalom Shpilman Collection

22 November - 1 December
Online

  • Bidding begins on 22 November 2016
close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download