500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • SALE 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 November 2016

English Furniture, Clocks, European Ceramics and Portrait Miniatures

London, King Street

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics & Carpets

London, King Street

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download