500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

The Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

European Furniture and Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 9 July 2015

The Exceptional Sale 2015

London, King Street

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

19th Century Furniture, Sculpture and Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download