500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Le Goût Français - Arts décoratifs du XVIIe siècle au XIXe siècle

Paris

Thursday, 16 April 2015

The Opulent Eye: 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art & Ceramics

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Interiors

Paris

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

The Collection of Ana Maria Espirito Santo Bustorff Silva

London, King Street

Thursday, 30 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

The Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Thursday, 9 July 2015

The Exceptional Sale 2015

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download