Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 18 September 2014

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture & Works of Art

London, King Street

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

European Noble & Private Collections Part II

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Connoisseur's Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

CHÂTEAU - A Distinguished American Collection of Important 19th century Furniture & Works of Art

London, King Street

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Chefs-d'oeuvre d'une grande collection privée européenne

Paris

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Le goût français - Incluant la succession Elie et Inna Nahmias

Paris

Thursday, 13 November 2014

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Centuries of Style

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales