500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics & Carpets

London, King Street

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics & Carpets

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

European Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

European Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 19 November 2015

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Monday, 14 December 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download