500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Interiors

Paris

Friday, 18 March 2016

Interiors

Paris

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

THE OPULENT EYE:19TH CENTURY FURNITURE, SCULPTURE, WORKS OF ART, CERAMIC & CARPETS

New York, Rockefeller Center

Oriental Rugs and Carpets

London, King Street

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Arts of the Islamic & Indian Worlds

London, King Street

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, King Street

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Noble & Private Collections

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Le Goût Français

Paris

Thursday, 19 May 2016

The English Collector

London, King Street

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture, Works of Art, Ceramics and Carpets

London, King Street

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The Exceptional Sale

London, King Street

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download