Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

500 Years Decorative Arts Europe Including Oriental Carpets

  • Sale 2601
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 November 2012 - 30 November 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 7,167,475 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

The John Shearer Collection of Important Meissen, Sevres and Vincennes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Centuries of Style: Silver, European Ceramics, Portrait Miniatures and Gold Boxes

London, King Street

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Un Moment de Perfection

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

A Townhouse off Grosvenor Square: The Collection of Dr. Peter D. Sommer

London, King Street

Thursday, 11 December 2014

The Exceptional Sale

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Mandarin & Menagerie: The Sowell Collection and Chinese Export Art From Various Owners

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

The Opulent Eye - 19th Century Furniture, Sculpture & Works of Art

London, King Street

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Opulent Eye

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

European Noble & Private Collections Part I

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales