The Collection of Elizabeth Taylor: Fine and Decorative Art & Film Memorabilia, Including Costumes (V)

  • SALE 2634
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 16 December 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 4,441,187 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Thursday, 28 July 2016

HAPPENING NOW

First Open | Editions

14 July - 29 July
Online

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Handbags & Accessories

13 September - 22 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 13 September 2016

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

First Open | Editions

20 September - 30 September
Online

  • Bidding begins on 20 September 2016

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

First Open | Home

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Historical Design

London, King Street

Design

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 October 2016

First Open | Editions

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Handbags & Accessories

8 November - 17 November
Online

  • Bidding begins on 08 November 2016

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Sacs & Accessoires

Paris

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Lalique

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Arts Décoratifs Evening

Paris

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Arts Décoratifs Day

Paris

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

L'Esprit Français

Paris

Monday, 12 December 2016

Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download