The Collection of Elizabeth Taylor: Fine and Decorative Art & Film Memorabilia, Including Costumes (V)

  • SALE 2634
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 16 December 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 4,441,187 (USD)

UPCOMING SALES IN THIS DEPARTMENT

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

HAPPENING NOW

Design: Carpets

17 May - 26 May
Online

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Black + White

31 May - 9 June
Online

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Design: Lighting

7 June - 16 June
Online

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Handbags & Accessories

14 June - 23 June
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 June 2016

Thursday, 14 July 2016

First Open: Editions

14 July - 29 July
Online

  • Bidding begins on 14 July 2016

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Living with Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Interiors - Out of the Ordinary

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Prints & Multiples

London, King Street

Thursday, 13 October 2016

First Open, Editions Sale

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Historical Design

London, King Street

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Lalique

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download