Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

The Collection of Elizabeth Taylor: Fine and Decorative Art & Film Memorabilia, Including Costumes (V)

  • Sale 2634
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 16 December 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 4,441,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Monday, 8 September 2014

Goldfinger: The 50th Anniversary Online Only

8 September - 17 September
Online Only

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

18 September - 1 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins18 September, 2014

Monday, 6 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Forever Chic

New York, Rockefeller Center

Vente Interiors

Paris

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Now in Technicolour

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

20th Century Decorative Arts

London, South Kensington

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

20/21 Design

London, King Street

Friday, 14 November 2014

Handbags & Accessories - Online Only

14 November - 25 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins14 November, 2014

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Couture and Handbags

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 20 November 2014

American Prints

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 24 November 2014

Vente Arts Décoratifs du XXe Siècle et Design

Paris

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Pop Culture

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

500 Years of Printmaking

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Magnificent Tiffany

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 19 December 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales