The Collection of Elizabeth Taylor: Fine and Decorative Art & Film Memorabilia, Including Costumes (V)

  • Sale 2634
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 16 December 2011

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 4,441,187 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Sunday, 1 February 2015

HAPPENING NOW

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Monday, 9 March 2015

Sacs à main et accessoires

Paris

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Paula Rego: Thirty Years of Print

10 March - 19 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 10, 2015

Paula Rego: Thirty Years of Print - Online Only

10 March - 19 March
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins on March 10, 2015

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Prints & Multiples

London, South Kensington

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 24 April 2015

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Around the World

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

20/21 Design, vente du soir

Paris

20/21 Design, vente du jour

Paris

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

"Un souhait a traversé Paris" Collection Marie-Laure Bonnaud-Vautrin - Ouvres choisies de Line Vautrin

Paris

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

20/21 Design

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Pop Culture

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 16 July 2015

First Impression

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download