Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Fine and Rare Wines From the Private Cellar of Henri Jayer

  • Sale 2900
  • Alexandra House, Hong Kong
  • 10 February 2012

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 66,029,700 (HKD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Thursday, 30 October 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

30 October - 13 November
Online Only

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Signature Cellars New York: Online Wine Auction

18 November - 2 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins18 November, 2014

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Sunday, 23 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Monday, 24 November 2014

Fine and Rare Wines Including the Private Collection of Jörg Müller

Hong Kong

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

SIGNATURE CELLARS LONDON: ONLINE WINE AUCTION

25 November - 9 December
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins25 November, 2014

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Finest and Rarest Wines and Spirits

London, King Street

Friday, 12 December 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Fine and Rare Wines

New York, Rockefeller Center

Friday, 17 April 2015

Wine

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales