Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Christie's Interiors

  • Sale 2677
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 5 February 2013 - 6 February 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 2,391,525 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Out Of The Ordinary: The Online Edit

27 August - 10 September
Online Only

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Christie's Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Interiors

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Christie's Interiors - Style & Spirit

London, South Kensington

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales