Christie's | Fine Art Auction House

Prints & Multiples

  • Sale 2740
  • New York, Rockefeller Plaza
  • 29 October 2013 - 30 October 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 11,930,125 (USD)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Now in Technicolour

16 October - 28 October
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins16 October, 2014

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Friday, 24 October 2014

Picasso Ceramics

24 October - 7 November
Online Only

  • Bidding Begins24 October, 2014

Prints and Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Plaza

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Collection Willem Peppler

Paris

Thursday, 20 November 2014

American Prints

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Old Master Prints

London, King Street

Thursday, 4 December 2014

500 Years of Printmaking

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

The World of Maurice Sendak Artist Author Connoisseur

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Old Master Prints

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Prints & Multiples

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Old Master, Modern & Contemporary Prints

London, King Street

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales