Christie's Interiors

  • Sale 8254
  • London, South Kensington
  • 5 February 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 442,712 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

THE OPULENT EYE:19TH CENTURY FURNITURE, SCULPTURE, WORKS OF ART, CERAMIC & CARPETS

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Christie's Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Interiors

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download