19th Century European Art Including Orientalist Art

  • Sale 8252
  • London, South Kensington
  • 31 January 2013

Auction Results

Sale Total including Buyer’s Premium: 884,775 (GBP)

Upcoming Sales in this Department

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Revolution

New York, Rockefeller Center

Monday, 25 April 2016

19th Century European Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

19th Century European Art

London, South Kensington

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Old Masters & 19th Century Art - (including Dutch Impressionism)

Amsterdam

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Living With Art

New York, Rockefeller Center

close

AUCTION TIMES

VIEWING TIMES

CONTACT INFO

close


  • Please note that we cannot guarantee the timely receipt of your alerts. Auction results are not official until 48 hours after the sale.

close

View All Upcoming Sales

x


Agree and Download